VisitBhutan.comBhutanese Sign
Bhutan TourismBhutan Tourism GuideBootan TourismTourism in BhutanMonks in Bhutan


Testimonials and Reviews of the service provided by Visitbhutan.Com

Testimonials and Reviews

Testimonials and Reviews

You may have noticed that in most of the commercial website only ‘100% positive’ testimonials given by the customers are included. Ours is a little different... we have uploaded the unedited feedback forms or emails those our valued customer have filled up/sent after experiencing our service in ‘the land of happiness’. This will surely give you the exact idea of how/what our customer have evaluated our services. Please click on the each forms/mails and see what our past customers have to say about us...

2013
Anders Henriksen 30dec-7Jan 2013 Anthony Phua 19-23 Feb 2013 arturo Family 23-30 Mar 2013 Dora Lim n friends 21-27 Mar 13 Gani Harijanto 14-18 Mar 2013
John & Kathrine May 2013 Jorg Munoz family 4-10 Jan13 kevin chu 19-15 Feb 13 Natali Konowal 20-23 Feb 2013 Pablo Ruiz 18-30 Jan 13
Pablo Ruiz 18-30 Jan 13 Toni n Tatu Jan 2013      
         
2012
Jao Fenirich 4-6 dec 2102 Kievet & friend 20-22 Oct 2012 Lindsay Devanney 16-20 dec 12 Lorina Spagiri 28apr - 6May 12 Maria Bribisca 4-12 Nov 12
Maurizio Ferraro & group May 2012 Mr Berger Frank dec 2012 Mr Mrs Draugalis May 2012 Mr Peter May 2012 Mr Sernels and friends 24 oct-5 Nov 12
Ms Wong & group 8-15 Mar 12 Nick Kuiper 5-14 Dec 2012 Nivaldo 27-31 Dec12 Per Danielsen dec 2012 Rajiv Chopra 6-8 dec 2012
Royal Franklin 9-11 Oct 12 Ryan Huling 25-28 feb 12 shirley Onn 23-30 Nov12    
2011
Simon Lord 19-24 Feb 11 Christian 12-21feb 11 Katrin Thaigart family 16-23 Apr11    
         










Copyright © 1999 - 2017. VisitBhutan.com. All rights reserved. Useful Websites